BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

About me


Hello my friends! Welcome to my page. How are you? Hopefully you’re fine. Thank you for visiting my blog. First of all, I will introduce myself. My name is Norfadzilah Binti Hassan. I was born on 10 July 1990 at Hospital Besar Kuala Lumpur at 5.25 am. My zodiac is Cancer.

My favourite food is chicken rice and my favourite drink is orange juice. I like to eat orange. Orange is my favourite fruits. It contains vitamin C and it is good for our skin’s health. I like to watch movies. The latest movie that I had watched is “Drag Me To Hell”. I like the movie because the story can capture audience attention with many different moods in every scene. Moreover, I also like to watch television when I have free time at home. My favourite television show is Sundays Movie at TV3 on weekend at 9.00 pm to 12 midnight. Besides that, I have a special hobby. I like to sew. Every semester break, I will help my auntie in her boutique to sew cloth with beautiful beads on it while handle the boutique account. I will do my best for every design that’s customer wants. I feel so happy when customer was satisfied with my work. Other than that, I also like to read novels. Besides that, my favourite singer is Faizal Tahir because he is a sweet guy and talented singer.

Now, I am studying at UiTM Segamat, Johor. My course is Diploma In Banking. I am studying here in second year in part 3. My opinion of this course is in positive perspective because Banking is the perfect course for me that have reading and calculating subject. Furthermore, both have calculation and management. Banking is my first choice because I like calculation subject and I like to learn about Marketing subject. UiTM Segamat have a comfortable college and the best facilities for student. I love it! My college is at Sector B in Zamrud’s college.

My family is my life! I have a dad and a mom. My dad’s name is Hassan Bin Anang and my mom’s name is Mariah Binti Jayalani. They are 50 years old. My dad is working as a policeman at KLIA Airport, Sepang. He is a cool person. Besides that my dad is a strong man in his life. My mom is a housewife. She is loving and caring mother and wife. I have four siblings and one sister-in-law. I am the third out of fours. I have two brothers and one younger brother. My first brother is 29 years old. His name Haryaddy. He had graduated from UTM Johor and now he works as an engineer at Proton, Shah Alam. He is married. My sister-in-law’s name is Nurliana. She is a beautiful and kind person. She is still studying at UiTM Shah Alam in last semester. My second brother’s also an engineer at Kuala Lumpur. His name is Muhammad Razali and he is 25 years old. My younger brothers name is Muhammad Syukri and he is still studying in form 2. I am the only girl in my sibling.

Dear friends, I think it’s enough for me right now to tell about myself. I will end here and I will continue at the next entry in another topic. Thanks for reading my blog and visit it. Don’t forget to comment my blog okay! I got to go now. Bye everybody! See you soon.

1 comments:

Mahmood said...

Hi Norfadzilah! Your blog is very nice. Wish you all the best. God is Great.

http://foto-tricks.blogspot.com